Welcome to Katia Singletary Art and Photography world

This blog is the place for you to see my work!

This blog will not be the best grammatical, vocabulary English language blog, that is for sure. English is not my first language and my intention is not to provide you with a perfect word. This blog will keep you updated with everything happening in my photography world. You will get to experience where  and when I will be challenged in my field. This is the place where you will found out about the in and out of my photography world. You will get to know the fun and sometimes maybe the frustration of a photographer. I will most likely post at least once a week, give or take. I hope you will become a follower of this blog and that we will get to share many events, explore different culture through a different media than writing. This blog will be a visual media, so remember do not be to harsh on my English.Make sure you visit my website at http://www.katiasingletaryandartandphotography.com and my portfolio at http://katiasingletary.photoshelter.com/


Welcome to Katia Singletary Art and Photography blog!

2 Comments

  1. You beat me to a blog! This will be great, Katia, and you’ll expand your reach even more. I’ll be sure to follow all the news. Does this blog take the place of Facebook posts? Hugs – Rani/Mom

Leave a Reply

