Eyes of a child

Don’t you wish you could see the world the same way than a child look at the world? I do.

I want to go outside on a walk and look at the stars instead of looking at my iphone.

I want to stop and look at the stars, and  make-up animals in the shape of the clouds. I want to look at life with the eyes of a child.

Pablo Picasso said: “All children are artists. The problem is how to remain an artist once he grows up.”

Walt Streightiff said: “They are no 7 wonders of the world in the eyes of a child, they are 7 million”.

Leave a Reply

