My Teenager, my son

I know as a parent I should have this “I hate the teenager phase”. I really don’t! I love it.

I love hanguing out with my son, and he loves hanguing out with us. We travel everywhere with him, he is such a wonderful world traveler. He is fun to be around and the thought that in few years he will be gone is making me cherish even more the time I have with him.

Here is a photo shoot we did last week!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Je sais que en tant que parent je devrais avoir l’attitute “j’ais horreur des teeanagers” Et bien non. J’adore!

J’adore passer du temps avec mon fils, et il aime passer son temps avec nous. Nous voyageons partout avec lui et a l’idee que dans quelques annees il ne sera plus a la maison fait que je cherisse ces moments precieux.

Voila un photo shoot que nous avons fait la semaine derniere!

1 Comment

  1. Sons and grandsons are extra special people…especially the ones living with you, Katia!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

