Portraits of Frederic

I love the fact that I can call friends and ask them if they want to do a photo shoot.

I have to say without hesitation and right away Fred said yes!

He is your perfect model: All I said to him I wanted him dress nice. He came to the shoot with 3 extra  suits and shirt to match.

I love French men  for that. They sure know how to dress!

We had a great time, and he totally delivered what I was asking for!

I love seeing the different personalities in one man!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

J’adore pouvoir appeller un peu en derniere minutes des amis et leur demander si ils veulent faire un photo shoot. Tout de suite et sans hesitation, Fred etait partant.

Un model parfait je dois dire: J’ais demande a ce qu’il soit bien habiller. Il est arrive au shoot avec 3 costumes et chemises differentes.

J’adore les Francais pour cela. Les hommes savent s’habiller!

Je me suis eclatee, il a ete genial.

 

2 Comments

  1. Super photos, super modele, y a de la reconversion dans l’air ! plus serieusement, bravo a tous les 2 ! La Classe !

Leave a Reply

