8 days and 4 hours…

Until my project with kickstarter is or funded, or not funded!

I have had a confirmation today that for sure I will have my documentary in a Durham Gallery. I will have a date next week!

How exciting! Now all I need is the money from kickstarter to get it printed, matted, and framed.

Raising 6000 dollars at this point, in sucha  short amount of time is pretty slim.

My brain is saying Ok, you need to look at the reality, yet my heart is saying don’t give up!

You never know…..and I always been loyal to my heart, no matter what!

Here are couple of photos:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Leave a Reply

