My Beautiful Family

2 cultures together, yet 2 cultures totally separate.

I live in the USA now, but my kids really get the best of both of 2 worlds: French and American cultures!

My gorgeous mom and my so handsome dad that I absolutely adore, and  my 3 children, that I would give the world to!

Here  on the photos in France all together!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 cultures ensemble, et pourtant tres differentes.

J’habite aux Etats-Unis maintenant, mais mes enfants vraiment ont le meilleur des deux mondes: Francais et Americain.

Ma tres jolie maman, mon adorable papa que j’adore et mes 3 enfants pour qui je decrocherais la lune!

Ici, sur les photos en France, tous ensemble!

4 Comments

  1. que de bons souvenirs ensemble et beaucoup d’émotions en te lisant

Leave a Reply

