Dancing in the rain

I went to a wedding last saturday. Everything was reminding me of home: the fun, the music, the dancing, the carefree of foreign people together.

Suddenly it started to rain, and nobody cared about their hair, their dress their appearance. I danced under the rain and felt so happy and worry free for one slim moment. Like a child I welcomed the rain in my arms…

Luckily for me someone grabbed my camera, took photos and now editing the photos, I saw those and remember the moment.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

