Undress

I am working on so many different projects right now. It keeps my mind occupied!

I wanted to do something very different, challenge myself, my style and show potential clients that I am more than capable to do something very different than photojournalism, photo-documentary, or portraits.

This project I called it “undress”.

I worked with both a large format camera, and a regular digital camera. These photos are the ones made with my regular digital camera.

I spent so many hours on the studio yesterday for this still life! It was both challenging and rewarding at the same time!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

