Dance Theatre South recital at the Carolina Theater

The recital was really good. It was very well organized, very appropriate, and fun to watch.

I had taken my camera,  my long lense 70/200 1:2.8 and 4 CF cards of  32 GB in case I was really inspire to shoot there.

Well I was inspired, I actually filled almost all of them!

Of course the photojournalist in me came out even at the dance recital of my kids.

I had a blast taking so many photos, the colors of the background were amazing, and the dancers were really good!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 Comments

  1. These are great pictures! and oh, how I covert that lens 🙂 Thank you for sharing this link on the DTS page.
    Claire

Leave a Reply

