RDU Airport

I just dropped my husband and girls at the airport. They are in the plane and on their way to Paris.

I will fly with Jason my son on thursday the 21. Day of the summer, day of the fete de la musique in France.

I changed my itinerary a bit and will drive to Fougeres my hometown as soon as I land.

Now for the next 3 days it will be me and  Jason. He is feeling better, and is laying down, downstairs watching movies, and he is getting some rest.

It will be quiet in the house over the next couple of days. I will go to the library, pick up books, and maybe even go to the movie theater, and I  will catch up with friends.

 

Leave a Reply

