My son,my girls, my home, my roots. Mon fils, mes filles, ma maison, mes racines.

I had the pleasure to visit the chateau de Chenonceau last week, one of the most beautiful castle of the French History.

What a view for the eye, what a richness in history.

When I took these photos I felt grateful! So grateful for my wonderful children.

I am having a blast with my teenager and his sister, visiting France, exploring history, exploring my home and explaining my roots.

Jason has been taking my old camera a lot over this vacation and it is a pleasure to have him asking for me to be on the front end of the camera.

I can not imagine a life of no traveling, a life without my wonderful children, a life without France!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

