Party at friends house, France

What does a party in France entitled?
Friends first and foremost. Food second most important ingredient. And of course sitting outside with great wine…

What I love about my country is the fact that everybody at that party made an effort to interact with me.
You see I did not know a single soul there beside my hosts. They all knew each other and are great great friends that spend most of their times together.

Not once I felt outcast….It was a beautiful friendship journey where you truly live ” if you are the friend of my friends then you are my friend”

Fun incredible day…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments

  1. Merci à toi et aux enfants, d’avoir partagé cette journée….Ce fut, une fois de plus une magnifique journée entre amis…..Seul bémol, l’absence de John! Mais nous ferons mieux le prochaine fois!!!

Leave a Reply

