Saint-Malo by night.

I fell in love with Saint-Malo as a little girl.
Many years later I ended up in school there.
Intra-Muros became a playground, a place to walk after school.
Now, a great friend that I meet here in the Usa 19 years ago lives there with her beautiful family.
I did a walk with her, her son and my son this summer while there.
We ate crepes, watch an accordeon player and we just walked around.

Intra-Muros has never looked better than that night!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

