Moments before departure

I leave tomorrow morning at 6am, and will be arriving in Fort-de-France at 10h30pm. I am only one hour behind of the United States when I arrive there.
I am finally excited to leave. So many great things happened this week, and makes this trip very relaxed.
Couple of projects, and things I was working on came through…I will tell you more when I come back!

I will spend my day tomorrow in airport and working on Photo essay, and documentary that I will do while in Martinique.
I will have very limited access to internet for 10 days….so I will probably not have time to post much.
At night, I will upload photos, edit photos, read books while sipping Ty-punch!

In the meantime, I celebrated my youngest daughter’s birthday today.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

