On my way to ” Les Trois Ilets”

My second day of Martinique I decided to take the opposite direction of the previous day. I left early in the morning to drive to “The Diamant”.

I left and went by the careibean side of the island. I pass Marin, Sainte-Luce and really stopped for a while arriving auz “trois Ilets”. I went up a route indicated the “savane des esclaves” and had a beautiful vue from there. I stopped, took photos and was really inspired while shooting to show my audience this tourist perfect paradise against the poverty of the islanders. I kept in mind that fact while shooting all day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 Comment

  1. This seems like such a long, lonely road peppered with life’s colors and twists and turns that reveal the dramatic effect of humans on the world and each other!

Leave a Reply

