Vauclin, Le Robert, La Trinite, La Tartane, Sainte-Marie, Martinique.

Day 4th. I covered a lot of miles that day.
I passed the town of Le Robert, Vauclin, La Trinite and went to visit the Chateau Dubuc. I actually thought my car was not going to make it up to the parking there, the road were so bad! But I made it. I visited the ruins and then took the took the road “La tartane.”
I then push to Sainte Marie, then headed back to Sainte Anne.
I loved it!!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Day 4th. J’ais fais beaucoup de kilometres ce jour la.
Je suis allee dans la ville de Le Robert, Vauclin, La Trinite et je suis allee visitee le Chateau Dubuc. Apres avoir ete aux ruines j’ais pris la route de “la Tartane”.
Je suis allee jusqu’a Sainte Marie et apres je suis revenue a Sainte-Anne

Leave a Reply

