Life as a PhotoJournalist…

A photographer friend of mine shared this link with me this morning. I of course loved it.

I do not share other links usually, but I think educating people to what photojournalists do is a great subject.

Here in America you do not get to see many of these photos they take being published…

Anyway I just thought this is a series that some of you would enjoy to watch. I know I will!

http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/around-the-world-abc-news/dangerous-lives-combat-photographers-michael-mann-witness-035902638.html

1 Comment

  1. This amazes me that you not only love the art of photography, the mastery of photojournalism and the finesse of a carefully placed commment. This article shows me how incredible the professsion is and how much you feel the profession should have a greater respect (by everyone). It is humbling to see how selfless you are with regard to a blooming and successful passion.

Leave a Reply

