Opening reception of the series of Normandy Landscapes at “Terra Nova” in Carrboro

I am very grateful that Mariana Fiorentino proposed to me to have my exhibit moved after the show at “Through this Lens’ to her beautiful Real Estate office “Terra Nova” in Carrboro.

Dont forget this Friday opening reception of the the series of ” Normandy landscapes” . The reception will go from 5h30 until 7h30.
The exhibit will take place at the Real Estate office “Terra Nova” located at 605 W Main Street, Suite 101 in Carrboro.

“This is a serie of 10 photos inspired when I was in France this summer. This is where the great invasion took place during World War II, and that memory though subtle, is not ignored.”

Please join me , Mariana and my family from France  for a glass of wine!

I look forward to see you there!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

