New Haircut

 

Two days ago , I woke up and decided to take 2013 full force. I needed to leave 2012 behind me, if I wanted to keep sane.

I knew I needed to leave 2012 behind to to continue to go forward and to use my gift to its full potential.

I woke up at peace,  knowing it is Ok sometimes not to have all the answers. I learned in 2012 at 40 years old that I am actually an hopeless romantic.

I woke up and decided to stop expecting, to stop leaving in a fairy tell world.

 I need to go back to my old way to look at “this is not a perfect world”.
So to get a totally knew me, I cut all of my hair to donate to the Leukemia society for kids to get wig. I feel empower, and I love it!

 

Well, 2013 I am ready for your reality ! Bring it on!!

Photo on 2013-12-30 at 15.49

3 Comments

  1. Katia, I absolutely LOVE your new haircut!! It’s wonderful, and what a beautiful thing to do.

    love, brenda

Leave a Reply

