Best night in a long time…

I do not think we really know what we miss the most by leaving in a different country.

Tonight I had one of the best night in a long time, and it was very needed.

I miss the fact that people will stop by to see you, and sit with you to have an aperitif that turns into an aperitif dinatoire and that tuns in 4 hours of talking outside sitting on my porch with a Ty’punch and food. My gosh I missed that!

What else could I be grateful for? Maybe for the flowers in my room and in my living room and  my heart has been replenish with happiness. Love those sunflowers, they are wild, yet beautiful!

Leave a Reply

