Dinard, Bretagne

Ha Dinard…this magical little city where most people that live in Fougeres, my hometown, end up on a sunny weekend!

I went back there this summer, I was floated by memories: La pizzeria where the desert I would take as a kid was a “clown”, the gauffre (waffle) truck that still there.  I would get the best gauffre with nutella and Chantilly when we use to go as kids.

It was the first time I took my kids there, and for me it was at least 20 years since I set foot in this beautiful city.

Today as turned into an unexpected really busy day. Just when I think I have it all under control, life throw a curve at you!

I decided to take a break from homework, quizzes, studying. I wanted to edit at least one folder from France.

I am proud to be recognized on Saturday, and invited to a reception for making honors for last quarter again at school. And I just found out today that the class that I finished last week, I managed a A-.

Started 2 more classes economic and marketing last Sunday…9 more months until graduation!!!

1 Comment

  1. Congratulations on your class scores! I am not surprised !!

Leave a Reply

