L’innocence d’un enfant

There is a certain beauty to see a child being a child.

Chloe was outside today and she closed her eyes and was feeling the snow coming down on her face. I had the camera on hand, and looked at her for a long moment to enjoy the no worry, no care of my child. Then of course I had to capture this moment, I wanted to feel inside my heart for a long time..

It was beautiful, innocent. Catching the snow in her mouth, her eyes closes, the flakes on her eyelashes….I stood there, watching her, and wondering if as an adult we can ever experience this peace…

Here is my beautiful Chloe.

Leave a Reply

