Beach trip

I did not take my camera this time. All photos were just with the iphone.

I had a wonderful weekend at the beach this weekend at my friends Doris and Jack.

We went boating, had a house milonga, a workshop, went to have a donut at the famous place Britt’s in Carolina Beach, walked on the boardwalk, collected shells on the island, ate the famous crabs for diner (and breakfast) and went Kayaking.

Jack took his trumpet and Doris her ukulele, and my girls attended,Β through Skype ,from France, the mini concert the both of them did for us . They sat next to me on the coach and enjoyed the music.

Another fun weekend!

 

1 Comment

  1. Love the photo totally awsome!!!!!!πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ‡«πŸ‡·πŸ‡«πŸ‡·πŸ‡«πŸ‡·πŸ‡«πŸ‡·πŸ‡«πŸ‡·

    Sent from my iPod

Leave a Reply

