Fun date with my youngest daughter

Chloe is my youngest and lately I feel she needs some quality time when she is with me.

Last Thursday I took her on a date at Zinburger. It was just her and I . We order the kids milkshake. Then we went for over an hour to Barnes and nobles and talked, and read. I had such a great time and so did she.  We took selfies, and she actually posted them and wrote under my status herself on Facebook. You would of thought you gave her the moon.

It shows that you do not need money to make kids happy, time is all they want. Two and half hours and 4 dollars was all I spent. It was well worth it. Here are our selfies with my awful phone camera:-)

 

Leave a Reply

