Itinerary in London

I will have a full 24 hours in London, so I will leave the hotel early morning and walk the streets of London. The last time I was there I was 14 years old.

I will leave the very modest hotel to head to Westminster Abbey, then to Big Ben, then Piccadilly Circus, Royal Opera House, St. Paul’s Cathedral, London Bridge, Buckingham Palace.

It will take the all day for sure to do that, google map says 2 hours, but taking photos, enjoying the scenery, and the history will take us all day.

I am so looking forward to do it all! If we can be lucky assisting to a church service in Saint Paul would be a delight, and of course trying to plan to see the “releve de la guarde”

I will try to keep blogging while away, posting iPhone photos, as I know my middle daughter read my blog these days.

It will be a short 24 hours lay over, stay tuned for our journey!

Leave a Reply

